verträumtes kleines Schloss


I can not tell you why, but I love this small castle. Originally it was intended as a competition house – unfortunately I missed the deadline. Here you have a variety of uses, as a hotel or apartment building, a dormitory for university students …

The house is unfurnished!

I recommend you to install the house with the Clean Installer!

needed Addons:

  • WCJ, NL, OfB, Pets, VJ, GR, FS, AL, WP, H&M, Teen, KuB, Ikea, VuG

needed Meshes:

DOWNLOAD

here

4 Kommentare to “verträumtes kleines Schloss”

  1. The house is simply gorgeous! What I would do for your talent… =)

  2. ein wunderschönes kleines Schlößchen, ich bin immer wieder erstaunt (und das nach all den Jahren) was man alles erbauen kann bei die Sims

  3. wunderschönes Haus – ich liebe das verträumte / romantische

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar