an oasis of calm …


I love old buildings, so I could not resist to build an old bathhouse. I think with the palm trees inside the house, it´s something unique. Ideal for relaxation!

4 Kommentare to “an oasis of calm …”

  1. Can’t wait to download this lot too! It’s just AMAZING! Gorgeous details and taste!

  2. Hi CuriousB!
    Thank you so much.

    Yes, this house will came as download. It´s a birthday present for ColorSims, it will be available at this forum. A little bit of patience. 😉

    I hope I could help you.

    • Thank you for your reply, and for this lovely gift to the ColourSims forum. Your style of building is just perfect for my own ‚hood. 🙂

  3. I wanted to tell you that I love all your lots – they are some of the most beautiful and realistic I have seen. Thank you for sharing so many of them. 🙂

    Also, I’m afraid I’m a little confused, and I’m not sure whether it is possible to download this particular lot or not (some of the others also do not seem to be available for download)?

Kommentar verfassen

