Shanti Lodge


 

Here comes my first holiday house. Some will already know these pictures, because I designed this house for a competition.

3 Kommentare to “Shanti Lodge”

  1. @ Lehahia:
    Thank you so much. The windows are mixed from this set: http://www.thesimsresource.com/artists/MsBarrows/downloads/details/category/sims2-sets-objects/title/victorian-build-mode-superset/id/842440/

    and this set: http://www.thesimsresource.com/artists/Murano/downloads/details/category/sims2-sets-objects/title/rejal-buildset/id/720363/

    @ chrisa: Hi hun …. its so nice to hear from you.
    Yeah … this is mir dream house …. a small isle and this house …. the world can´t be better *g*

  2. Oh my this house is a pure wonder!!
    You’re really one of the greatest builder that I know simplay!..may i ask you from where comes those windows please?.;thanks dear..and again congrat on your new houses and good luck for the contest…:)))

  3. Ooh my FREAKING GOD…Can you please build me a house like that in real?It’s so AWESOME…I want it…I want it…I want itttttt…
    Viena you hear me?I want it…

Kommentar verfassen

