A place to relax …


This time, I have something simple for you: my new neighborhood. She bears the name „Cumha“ which means „longing“. I think it is a perfect holiday island ;). Have fun!

Download

4 Kommentare to “A place to relax …”

  1. @ anaugusta:
    Sorry, I forgot to mention that you have to lift the „beach ends“ directly in sims.
    (In the neighborhood – you take this cheat „modifyNeighborhoodTerrain on/off“).

    Then you can easily place a beach lot.

  2. Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful Cumha. I love it! I’m wondering that can I place my beach house on this?

  3. Thank you so much Chrisa!

    Yeah, this small island is at the moment my absolute favorite. I use it since yesterday as a university campus. *g*

  4. o_O OMG…How you do this?Your pictures are amazing…I love them all but specially the second one on the left…
    Thank you for this wonderful upload…You’re the best…

    Hugs,
    Chrisa.

Kommentar verfassen

