kleiner Hof


Here are insights into my newest house. It is located near the beach and offers enough space for a young family. The jewel of the house is the pool inside the house.

6 Kommentare to “kleiner Hof”

  1. Great house! If you upload a furnished lot that would be wonderful!

  2. 1this house looks incredible! in fact – all your houses do, and thank you for everyone you’ve shared already. you are so very creative.
    please, please upload it, PLEASE!

  3. Hi Chrisa & Dida!
    What can I respond on this incredible comment?
    I could push you! …. Thank you so much.

    & Dida: yes, this house will be available for download. I’m still think whether I will uploaded it directly on my side or whether I´ll post it at Chrisas forum.

    Hugs
    Nicole

  4. You’re houses are the most beautiful that I see in the Sims 2 community hon…You’re talent is incredible and I love you for that…LOL…

    Absolutely awesome work…

    Hugs,
    Chrisa

  5. Oh Nicole!! Another BEAUTIFUL house!! I hope this will be available for download!!?

    Your work is stunning!

Kommentar verfassen

