alter Schüttkasten


This house is already one of my earliest work and I missed the whole thing a new look. It´s the perfect place for a single person.

The house is unfurnished!

I recommend you to install the house with the Clean Installer!

needed Addons:

  • WCJ, NL, OfB, Pets, VJ, GR, FS, AL, WP, H&M, Teen, KuB, Ikea, VuG

needed Meshes:

DOWNLOAD

6 Kommentare to “alter Schüttkasten”

  1. Hey i´ve been trying to upload ur houses onto my game but it just won´t show up. Got any advice?

    • Hi Melissa!

      Yes, I already had several inquiries about this „problem“.
      The main reason was, that many had not installed all needed Add-ons.
      It may well happen that the house does not appear.

      How do you have installed the house(s)? With the Clean Installer or directly with Sims?

      • I used the Clean Installer because with the Sims it said I didnt have all the expansion packs needed, which I do but I don´t have all the stuff packs, but nothing shows up not even the playground.

  2. Beautiful work– the contrast between light and dark works wonderfully!

  3. Hallo Piggi!

    Ich setz schon mal den Mietvertrag auf *g* …. gar kein Problem …
    Dieses Mal habe ich mir als Vorlage ein Haus genommen, welches in meiner näheren Nachbarschaft steht.
    Allerdings ist das originale Haus sehr verfallen, ich konnte es mir nicht nehmen lassen, diesem Haus via Sims ein neues Leben einzuhauchen.
    Deshalb freue ich mich um so mehr dass es dir so gefällt.

    lg
    Nicole

  4. Der Schüttkasten ist sowas von…wann kann ich einziehen? Habe mich glaube ich bis über beide Ohren verliebt ;o)
    Einfach traumhaft! Vielen Dank für das wunderschöne Haus!

    LG Piggi

Kommentar verfassen

