small apartment


As you can see, I prefer to build rather small houses and apartments. Since it is always a challenge to accommodate all necessary. I have tested the apartment, it is playable;). I hope I was able to show here a couple of small ideas for you, you can also transpose.

 


7 Kommentare to “small apartment”

  1. Hi Nicole – I found the door! It took a week, but I found it. The mesh is by Sims2Code (No Frills), and the recolor was found at Color Sims! Thank you for trying. 🙂

    hannah

  2. I’ve been drooling over your work for months now and just love looking at what you do, and YES! You do inspire and have wonderful technique and ideas!

    In this apartment example, I’ve been trying to find the louver door you’re using all day with no luck. Could you please tell me what site you downloaded that from and if that’s a recolor where that might be as well?

    Thank you so much for sharing your art.
    hannah

    • Hi Hannah!

      A very big thank you.

      Because of the door:
      I’ll pick out the link.
      By heart I do not know now where I found the door.
      But it is a recolor I know for sure;).
      When i found the link, i´ll post it here.

      nicole

  3. It’s beautiful house
    Thank you every much.

  4. Hi Gemma!
    Thank you.
    Yes,there is no download-link, because the apartment is an excerpt from the house „Soho“ ;).

    I wish you a nice weekend.

    @KateK:
    Thank you so much.

  5. Wow its really nice! I couldn’t find a download link which was a shame but its gorgeous and definitely inspirational! 🙂

  6. Great decoration! I love all your creations very much!

Kommentar verfassen

