thank you …


At this point I want to thank you for all your support, inspiration and of course for the positive feedback. Thank you so much!

Also a very big thanks to Chrisa! I feel honored to have a partnership with Colour Sims. As a thank, I will offer selected houses exclusively on this site. I would be delighted if you would visit this site again. There are wonderful treasures to be found. And for all who love the challenge, also looks at the current time competition. 😉

Additionally, I have been working to upload my houses by a second host. The links are now added piece by piece.

At the moment I got more and more requests regarding homes. I think that this is one of the greatest compliments that someone can give a creator. Therefore, I would like to try as many questions as possible. If you are interested write me an e-mail: simplay@gmx.net or PM @ BPS (simplay).

I wish you a beautiful weekend!

Greetings
simplay aka Nicole

One Comment to “thank you …”

  1. Hello,hun…I’m so glad that we became affiliates…I love your site and your homes…

    Have a nice day…
    Hugs, Chrisa.

Kommentar verfassen

