Die verlassene Hütte


I think the pictures insolent for themselves, and I don´t have to explain much. It is an ideal place for a small family.

The house is unfurnished!

I recommend you to install the house with the Clean Installer!

needed Addons:

  • WCJ, NL, OfB, Pets, VJ, GR, FS, AL, WP, H&M, Teen, KuB, Ikea, VuG

needed Meshes:

DOWNLOAD

I wish you much fun with the little hut.
6 Kommentare to “Die verlassene Hütte”

  1. Gorgeous home! Thanks for sharing x

  2. Hi luella!
    At the moment I am somewhat in the stress, I think that we noticed on my blog;).
    Once it’s quiet, I will offer my house on a second server.
    I hope that you still have some patience with me.

  3. hi! awesomeee house! i found you through BPS. rapidshare doesn’t seem to work for me, any chance you could upload to megaupload or mediafire or even zshare? if not, no biggie, thank you!

  4. Thank you so much!

    @amanda: I think it is not just you so. If it were up to me I would want myself to stay in each house. 😉

  5. It’s a beautiful house. I want to live there. lol Thank you.

  6. Your houses are awesome!

Kommentar verfassen

