Lielan


As model I used the original neighborhood „Bluewater“. Personally this is one of my favorite neighborhoods, but a bit too extensive and too few roads. So I could not resist to adapt it to my ideas. Have fun with it!. The Deco is not included.

DOWNLOAD

here

 


 

5 Kommentare to “Lielan”

  1. Thank you so much for sharing! It’s a beautiful Hood. =)

  2. Thank you so much!!

  3. Really lovely, thank you

  4. Hi!
    I understand that with the english, it is not my mother tongue, so I must also consider ;). The boat or the port is from here: http://modthesims.info/download.php?t=294916

    Have a nice day!
    simplay aka nicole

  5. OMG NIIIICE work ! Can you tell me from where you’ve got the marina boats??
    Sorry for my english I add the link on my fav.:)

Kommentar verfassen

